2012/2013 AASA COUNCIL

Ladies and Gentlemen,
Votes are in!
Congratulations to the 2012/2013 AASA Council

President – Quayce Thomas
VP – Macy Alexandra Laporte
Advertising – Simba Mai
Treasurer – Carolyn Andrews
Special Events – Jeremie Lau
2nd Year Rep – Alex Preiss
3rd Year Rep – Jesslyn Granda
4th year rep – Aidan Loweth
Conservation and Sustainability rep – Ilana Hadad
Urbanism Rep – Anne Camille B
Hub Manager – Christian Poitras
CASA Reps – Yvonne Fu, Matt Mckenna, Summer Bourgan
CASG Reps – Anthony Labonte
Milieux / Kosmic team – Aileen Ling’s team


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s