Election Results for AASA 2011-12

The results are in! Your AASA council is…

President: Andrea Chiney

Vice President: Thompson Nguyen

Second Year Rep: Jesslyn Granda

Third Year Rep: Lauren Marshall

Fourth Year Rep: Taylor Balodis

Kosmic Directors: Wyatt Armstrong and Shane Dalke

Forum Lecture: Ushma Thakrar

Special Event: Emily Brett

Blog Editor: Jeffrey Kwok

Advertising: Kat Forget

CASA Reps: Camille Baello, Macy Laporte, Thompson Nguyen, and Diana Velasquez

Hub Manager: Marcus Poon

CASG Rep: Diana Velasquez

Thank you to everyone who voted and congratulations to the new council!

Good luck and remember ALL AASA meetings are open to anyone!


4 responses to “Election Results for AASA 2011-12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s